Making Music with Zoe

Musikunterricht für Kinder im Alter von 6 Monaten bis 6 Jahren

Zoe Stibi

10 Jahre der großartigen Musik mit coolen Kindern.

MUSIK

After 10 years working with children from 6 months to 18 years I know about the development of the voice & how to encourage singing & music making from a young age. Using my guitar, drums, bells, claves, ukulele and xylophone I create individual classes for the whole family to enjoy.

ZUHAUSE

Jede Woche kannst du auf meinem YouTube-Kanal abstimmen, um neue Songs und Aktionen im eigenen Heim zu lernen. Während die Kinder ein Repertoire an Musik aufbauen, werden Sie sie bald im ganzen Haus singen hören!

Was ist beteiligt?

6 Monate - 2 Jahre

Sobald Ihr Kind sitzen kann, können Sie Musik genießen. Auf die Klänge, Farben und Bewegungen zu reagieren ist eine Klasse für Erwachsene und Babys, bei der ich Ihnen helfe, mit Ihrem Kind zu interagieren und zu singen. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die bekannteren Kinderlieder und Lieder, die sich auf das Alphabet bewegen und zählen, während die Kinder wachsen.

2 - 4 Jahre

Kinder beginnen, fließend zu sprechen und versuchen, sich mit den meisten Lieder in diesem Alter anzuschließen. Wir benutzen die Schals & den Fallschirm, um sich rechtzeitig zur Musik zu bewegen und den Rhythmus zu spüren. Wir arbeiten daran, Handklatschen zu kopieren und die erste 5-Notenskala zu lernen, um von alleine zu singen. Natürlich haben wir viel Spaß und Lachen dazwischen - in meinem Unterricht geht es nicht darum, sich auf die Schule vorzubereiten, es geht darum, junge Kinder mit Musik zu beschäftigen.

4 - 6 Jahre

Dies ist, wenn wir die Kinder dazu bringen, alleine zu singen, auf der Gitarre zu stehen und vor der Gruppe aufzutreten. Dies fördert das öffentliche Sprechen und hilft, Vertrauen in die Kinder aufzubauen. Am Ende des 10-Wochenblocks treten wir vor den Erwachsenen auf und machen ein Minikonzert. Die Kinder sind so aufgeregt zu teilen, was sie mit euch allen gelernt haben.

  • Verbesserte Konzentration
  • Selbstausdruck
  • Vertrauensbildung
  • Verbessertes Spacial Awareness
  • Gehörbildung
  • Sprachentwicklung
  • Verbesserung der englischen Sprache
  • Live-Gitarre
  • Verbesserung der Intonation
  • Rhythmusbewusstsein
  • Neue Lieder jede Woche
  • Instrumente
  • Zusammenspiel
  • Verbesserte Aufmerksamkeit
  • Begleitete Klassen
  • Problemlösungsverfahren
Donnerstag Was? Wo? Preis
10.15 Uhr 45min / Babies + Musik und Bewegung Kühbachstraße 9 81543 € 12 (Drop-In)
€ 10 (Monatlich bezahlen)

Veranstaltungsinformationen

Eltern-Feedback

It’s always nice to hear how much my students love singing at home.

  • Chloe liebt deinen Unterricht wirklich und sie liebt es zu singen. Ein großer Teil davon war bis zu Ihrem Unterricht von jungem Alter.

    P Mok
  • "Mein Sohn singt fast ununterbrochen zu Hause" Zoe ist sehr freundlich und so gut mit den Kindern. Ich würde es auf jeden Fall empfehlen. "

    Lisa Hull
  • "Die Kinder lieben Musikunterricht bei Frau Stibi, sie fragen jeden Tag, ob sie mitsingen wird, sie ist immer gut vorbereitet und hat die besten Instrumente, die die Kinder lieben."

    Jacqui Besitzer @ Castle Kindergarten
Kontakt Kids Parties München

Wir sind momentan nicht verfügbar, aber senden Sie uns eine Nachricht und wir werden uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

EnglischDeutsch
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Making Music with Zoe

Music Classes for children aged 6 months to 6 years

Zoe Stibi

10 years of making great music with cool kids.

MUSIC

After 10 years working with children from 6 months to 18 years I know about the development of the voice & how to encourage singing & music making from a young age. Using my guitar, drums, bells, claves, ukulele and xylophone I create individual classes for the whole family to enjoy.

AT HOME

Each week you can tune into my YouTube channel to learn new songs & actions in the comfort of your own home. As the children build up a repertoire of music you will soon hear them singing all over the house!

What’s Involved?

6 Months – 2 years

As soon as your child can sit, they can enjoy music. Reacting to the sounds, colours & movement this is an adult & baby class where I help you interact & sing with your child. We focus on the more famous nursery rhymes & songs moving onto the alphabet & counting as the children grow.

2 – 4 years

Children start to speak fluently & try to join in with most songs at this age. We use the scarves & parachute to move in time to the music & feel the rhythm. We work on copying hand clapping & learning the first 5 note scale to sing on their own. Of course we have loads of fun & laughter in between – my classes are not about getting ready for school, they are about engaging young children through music.

4 – 6 years

This is when we get the children to sing on their own, accompanied on the guitar & stand to perform in front of the group. This encourages public speaking skills & helps build confidence in children. At the end of the 10 week block of sessions we perform in front of the adults & put on a mini concert. The kids are so excited to share what they have been learning with you all.

  • Improved Concentration
  • Self Expression
  • Confidence Building
  • Improved Spacial Awareness
  • Ear training
  • Speech development
  • English Language Improvement
  • Live Guitar
  • Improve Intonation
  • Rhythm awareness
  • New songs each week
  • Instruments
  • Teamwork
  • Improved Attention
  • Accompanied Classes
  • Problem-Solving Techniques
Thursday What? Where?  Price
10.15 am 45min / Babies + Music & Movement Kühbachstraße 9 81543 €12 (Drop-In)
 €10 (Pay Monthly)

Venue Info

Parent Feedback

It’s always nice to hear how much my students love singing at home.

  • Chloe really loves your classes and she loves singing. A large part of which was down to your classes from a young age.

    P Mok
  • “My Son sings almost non-stop at home” Zoe is very friendly and so good with the children. Would definitely recommend.”

    Lisa Hull
  • "The kids love music classes with Mrs Stibi. They ask every day if she is coming in to sing with them. She is always well prepared and has the most fabulous instruments that the children love."

    Jacqui Owner @ Castle Kindergarten
Contact Kids Parties München

We aren't available right now but send us a message and we will get back to you asap.

EnglishGerman